RS Orthodontics Reviews

  • 46 Trifecta place, Charles Town, WV 25414

RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 399

"I'm very happy with the work u guys had done love that r bilingual"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"I think you guys have a great customer service and do solve most of our issues in a timely fashion. I will recommend you to others if they need one of your services."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"From the front desk, to the techs,to Dr Sebbahi herself...lovely experience. If you have to have braces, at least it it pleasant"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Each visit has been wonderful and everyone always pleasant and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Great group of people !!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Marvelous.....wonderful doctor and staff!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Amazing results.... In a very short period of time... My son gets constant comments on how great and quickly his teeth have improved... He smiles in pictures now☺️"

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"Braces were just placed on my daughter's teeth. The staff was very helpful and polite and considerate through the whole process. So far so good. We have been very pleased with the service that we are receiving. Things have been explained as we go through each procedure. My daughter and I are both very happy."

Review Verified on 3/28/2015
"My experience with my visit to this office was nothing short of great! From the staff to Dr. Sebbahi they are polite, professional and accommodating! I am so glad I found this practice."

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
"Always a friendly staff. Easy check in service. Accommodating for appointment times. Gives appropriate information regarding services and procedures."

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
"The environment at RS Orthodontics is always very pleasant! The staff is very friendly as well. Every time I come in, I am greeted at the door and I am wished a good day when I leave. The front desk staff is very accommodating in every way and I would recommend them to many of my friends! Lastly, if you have an appointment and come on time, generally, they are excellent at getting you in and out in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"We always have a pleasant experience when we visit the office. The are taken in to their appointment on time and are out in a reasonably fast time. Thanks for being so accommodating!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"It had been awhile since I had been there, everything was explained to me in a very friendly manner. Never had any problem in the two years that I have been coming to this office. Everyone is treated with the utmost respect. Keep up the good work!!!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"great pleasant friendly"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Doctor Sebbahi and staff have been wonderful! They are great at getting me in at a moments notice if I feel that I have an urgent situation. They are quick with appointments and do a great job. The doctor and staff are very friendly and care about you as a person and not just a patient. I highly reccomend them to my friends and family!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Staff is very friendly and provides great care."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Nice job today! Clinical staff were great as ALWAYS , I can trust dr sebbahi and her clinical staff with my child's orthodontic needs completely- and the front office staff were welcoming and helpful too! They seem to be getting better out front! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Throughout throughout the two years every visit has been pleasant and on time. I love Dr. Sebbahi. She is very sweet and listens to any concerns and makes the necessary adjustments when needed."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"I'm getting my braces off May 5th :)"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Seen on time. Fast appointment"

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
"All encounters and communication with the orthodontist directly are excellent, however there was an issue with a staff member focusing on her malfunctioning chair instead of telling us when to schedule our next visit. There always seems to be a breakdown in communication somewhere along the line during each visit, but the orthodontist is excellent and that's all that really matters."

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
"Great practice. Always friendly service."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"I am very happy with my new smile. Invisalign is the way to go. Thank you for the great care and friendly service."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"I think the staff and Dr ar super. They are always knowledgable and ready to answer any questions I may have about my children's care. I feel confident that my children are receiving the best orthodontic treatment available."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"Visit was smooth, our concerns were addressed immediately. Office runs efficiently, no long waits so far."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"You guys are you guys are always the best. Everyone is so helpful and caring."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Probably the most efficient staff i have ever dealt with. We hardly ever have to wait. That is very important to me and my family's busy schedule. The entire staff is super friendly as well."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Great service and service and treatment! Staff very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Dr. Sebbahi is knowledgeable and friendly. She generally presents the treatment options well. The staff are great."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Love the fast appointments and how streamlined the office is."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"This has been his has been a very good experience - a lot positivity and interest in moving forward to be found here. There is a familiarity found in the staff with the regular patients which puts the new ones at ease. 10/10!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"The office was great. My daughter had a lot of anxiety about her visit, but they put her at ease. I also appreciate the fact that they were conservative with treatment and did not suggest any treatment until necessary."
"The office is always a friendly environment. We look forward to appointments! Patients are always made to feel comfortable and welcome."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Doing a great job,checking my teeth. Very friendly staff, notifies you for next appointment."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Very friendly and fast"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Although my son is the patient, I enjoy coming in to see the Dr. Sebbahi and All of the associates!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Excellent staff and fantastic service. The Dr. Is the best ...."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Great workers, always nice. Love going in for my appointment!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"I actually see improvements in my teeth."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Extremely pleased, great Dr., great office. Highly recommend. Dr. Sebbahi is the best!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Very friendly Love the colors n decorations in the Office"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"We came in for a consultation for my daughter Cassie. Dr. Sebbahi and staff are wonderful. They make you feel very comfortable and explained through each step. We know we're in good hands for our daughter's orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 3/15/2015
Reviews 337 - 378 of 399

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com