RS Orthodontics Reviews

  • 46 Trifecta place, Charles Town, WV 25414

RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 399

"Dr.Sebbahi and her staff are very friendly and accommodating!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"You have made such a big difference in David's smile and he,s happy how good his teeth are coming all together and I think you have done a great job."

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
"My experience with RS Orthodonics has been very good! My appointments were always on time and speedy, and I felt like the staff operating on my teeth were confident and understood what they were doing. Any questions I had were answered in a way that I could understand, and any concerns I had were also addressed in an effective manner. Overall, I have had a very nice experience with RS Orthodontics, and would reccomend them to friends and family."

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"They are extremely nice, but also are able to sternly tell me what I need to do so I don't confused."

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"Very friendly staff. Straight teeth. Only suggestion would be to give more feedback on length of wear-time. Set expectations."

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Got in and got out! I like how your always on time"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Everything is great! Very pleased!!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"The staff at RS Orthodonics has been incredibly helpful and nice throughout our Phase 1 treatment!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
"The office and dental staff are fantastic. Dr. Sebbahi is a mom. She understands kids.There is minimal to zero wait time once we arrive. I am glad I listened to my friend's suggestion."

Review Verified on 5/26/2015
"I've always been impressed with this office. Great care, wonderful results and hardly any wait time. Any issues are quickly resolved."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"Very professional and always a land always prompt and on time."

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"This is the best Orthodontist practice, ever. Thanks for everything you have done for me and my daughter's smile'm"

Review Verified on 5/17/2015
"So far our experience here has been great!! All of the staff and the doctor are super nice!! We have received very good care!! And, it is easy together an appointment, and the wait times are short, too!!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Staff is always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"So far so good but it just seems to be taking forever. I thought he would be done by now."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great with my kids"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Excellent service! I've been coming here for a while and I've had no problems at all!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"The office is well organized and I have been pleased with the care I receive."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"Thank you so very much for always being kind and professional with me. Everyone is so pleasant and willing to answer any question. You never make me feel rushed and you always treat me like I am a part of your family. Love you guys"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"Dr. Sabahi and her staff were always wonderful and willing to listen to my concerns as well as work with my finances so I could get the care I needed. They helped me get appointments with my busy schedule and gave pertinent advice when choosing a system. The invisiln system was wonderful and has given me the results I expected. When asked to adjust my trays, Dr. Sabahi was more than willing to do so on all trays in order for me to have absolute comfort while wearing. Great office and staff. Would recommend to anyone who needs orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"We are happy with your Services. Dr. Sebbahi, she is very good, and very friendly. Only we have little bit concern about one of her assistants, service is bit rough, he got hurt couple times. Other than that we are happy with your services."

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"Very accommodating with my schedule and they always start on time."

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
"Great staff and always accommodating and friendly"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"You guys are always friendly. Also, when I missed a couple of appointments you caled to make an appointment I knew I wouldn't miss, which was great."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Doing a great job."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Very friendly and professional"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Everyone, from the receptionist, the dental coordinater, thedental technician and the orthodontist, were thourough, well informed, very professional, kind and all around awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Love this orthodontist! My son's teeth are looking great. I love the email reminders, the friendly staff, and the on-time treatments."

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"Dr. Sebbahi and her staff were fantastic! Would highly recommend her to anyone!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"I always have a pleasant experience going to my appts. Between the care Dr. Sebbahi provides and her expertise, confidence and perfection, to the girls that assist with the adjustments with my ties and bands, I love this office and will refer anyone that wants that perfect smile!!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"Love this place. :)"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"Great staff. Good work. Need more communication about plan for braces at each visit."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"Everyone is great! I am extremely happy with the service we have received here."

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"Very pleasant people working here in all positions. They were tolerant of many questions and encouraging to a hesitant new patient."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"Excellent visit. Great people!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2015
"Very nice & informative"

Review Verified on 4/11/2015
"My teeth look teeth look absolutely gorgeous! I feel like a new woman! I always feel so comfortable with Christine working on my teeth! She has great communication skills, and makes me feel comfortable to be in a doctors office! She is so gentle! While removing my braces.. She made the removal of the glue so easy for me to get through! She is wonderful! This is a great, reliable facility! I am very satisfied with the whole turn out!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2015
"Great service on time"

Review Verified on 4/5/2015
"Very friendly - all staff and Dr. Sebahhi. Appt was quick and efficient and am very happy with work that was done."

Review Verified on 4/4/2015
"Excellent staff and service. Couldn't ask for better!! Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"We have been more than pleased every step of the way!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"You and your you and your team did the most amazing and awesome job reconstructing my sons teeth. You guys positively changed his life! Thank you all very much."

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
Reviews 295 - 336 of 399

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com