RS Orthodontics Reviews

  • 46 Trifecta place, Charles Town, WV 25414

RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 399

"Very nice office and people that work here are friendly. Very clean."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"It's not half bad. Very efficient."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"We are very thankful to have been referred to Dr. Sebbahi's office! She and her staff have been nothing short of delightful! The assistants are amazing when it comes to dealing with children and taking the fear out of getting braces, and have a way of making the them feel as though having braces is a cool thing...Great experience! Keep up the great work! ~ Rhonda Nipper"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Highly recommended!! Kids loved Dr. S and all the staff!! Thank you for a WONDERFUL experience!! :)"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Dr. Sebbahi and team are wonderful always nice!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"All the ladies the ladies are very nice and very professional. they have treated my son very well. I would reccomend them to anyone needing braces."

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Great attention given to my Invisalign and questions are always answered."

Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"Everyone in Dr. Sebbahi's office is friendly and helpful. Each member of staff is knowledgeable and willing to work with you. I frequently have had to schedule early morning appointments and they have accommodated me each time. Also, each person was very careful in handling my teeth when I hady braces. Now, I just have my retainer, and I couldn't be happier. I never stop smiling!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"Nice office. Very good for kids. Very nice staff"

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
"Great"

Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"Always get served on time never have to wait too long. Everyone is always really nice. Gets work done fast and well."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Rs orthopedics is a very well run business I enjoy my visits everytime I go in there. The only reason I gave it 9 stars was because I couldn't do half stars so that upset me but it doesn't matter too much."

Review Verified on 8/15/2015
"Really liked the office and the office and and the receptionist was very perfectial. Loved how she gave us a tour of the office and explained where everything is. Also really liked Dr Sabahhi She was very kind to us and explained every detail. We felt we were in good hands with her!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"The front office staff is exceptionally pleasant during check-in/check-out and has been very accommodating to our scheduling needs. Dr. Sebbahi has also made the transition of my children's orthodontic care from Dr. Vanderhook seamless and we very much appreciate it! We are getting adjusted to the new crew of hygienists, but are overall happy with our experience at RS Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/9/2015
"I'm happy with braces and how everybody treats me when I come in!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"Always friendly and informative group. Thanks for always making my daughter feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Very informative about the process. Friendly staff and very clean office."

Review Verified on 7/31/2015
"We had a consult for my son to determine possible future braces - Staff was friendly, courteous and welcoming."

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"Each appointment, including today, are met with professional staff from the moment we enter RS Orthodontics! Having experienced braces as a teen many years ago, I recognize and appreciate the development of kid/teen friendly atmosphere with attractive 21st Century environment. This office is so welcoming, providing a comfort for both patient and parent! Dr. Sabahi is caring and professional. Her team has provided excellent care for our daughter."

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Always friendly staff and greeted right away when you walk in!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Very professional group of women."

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Great attention given to Zac"

Review Verified on 7/18/2015
"RSorthodontics does an amazing job! They keep their schedule on time. They also care about their patients and show kindness. They are very good with helping patients with their problems. Great service overall."

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"RS Orthodontics has been awesome to my 13 yr old son, Conner. Their communication and patient care is the best. If we have questions, they take thier time to ensure we understand and that our question has been answered. We would recommend RS Orthodontics to anyone who is in need of orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Dr.Sebbahi is wonderful she makes you feel comfortable and she is very gentle. I would recommend her to everyone I know."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Everyone is very welcoming and nice. Its a great place to come to I would recommend anyone to come here."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"We were taken care of in a timely fashion and all questions were answered."

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"I have to say,my daughter and I both have always enjoyed our visits U.K. your office. The staff is very friendly and helpful.morgan had braces done at your office and she's never been nervous about coming there! We will continue to gone there when Ortho is needed snd I skways recommend you to people looking for an orthodontist ! Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Love that you don't have to wait to get into your appointment"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Great experience . Treated with respect . Kind . Prompt. Will recommend to everyone"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Excellent care. Very friendly, caring staff. I highly recommend this practice!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Always friendly staff, make you feel at ease. The only negative this time was the incredibly long wait. Not typical for visits here."

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The office is amazing. Dr. Sebbahi is top notch and takes the time to explain the various procedures to the parents. I highly recommend this practice. When the other ortho practices in town couldn't be bothered to set up the initial consultation, these folks welcomed us in immediately."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Great. Friendly, prompt, helpful"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"The staff is fantastic!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Very friendly, fast, and clean."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Love the patience you have had with Rope."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Everyone is everyone is very friendly and always does great job"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Very personable with my child, and I felt very confident in there care. Each staff member took time with us to explain the procedures, which ended in great results!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
":)"

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Qucik and easy as always, and even though we were a few minutes late, I went right back.Thanks"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Extremely pleased with the information and care of our son. The process has been wonderful. We have had all of our questions answered and been taken care of quickly and efficiently for both of our children and intend on bringing our other children here as well."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 399

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com