RS Orthodontics Reviews

  • 46 Trifecta place, Charles Town, WV 25414

RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 399

"RS Orthodontics Rocks!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"We had a very pleasant visit every time my daughter Elle had an appointment. We are also extremely happy with the outcome of her treatment."

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Friendly staff and wonderful service. Invisalign was a perfect option for me."

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Great....many years of service and it has always been a plessure"

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Staff were very friendly and the office was clean and neat. Information received was understandable and informative."

Review Verified on 10/19/2015
"I am always pleased with the care and service my children receive during our orthodontist visits. Eamon is my third child who is a patient here and we have had nothing but excellent care. The office staff is helpful and the medical staff is professional, informed, and friendly. There is never a long wait to be seen, which is an added bonus in the medical field and I have appreciated how flexible the administrative staff has been with our sometimes difficult schedule. Thank you for your continued care."

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Sebbahi was very knowledgeable and explained with great detail why I would benefit from orthodontic intervention."

Review Verified on 10/10/2015
"This was our this was our second observation visit. The doctor thoroughly explained the process and shared the pan X-rays along with a complete explanation of what to expect in the coming months. Visit was on time, staff courteous, office inviting."

Review Verified on 10/3/2015
"The invisalign system is working well for me; I'm seeing results in just eight weeks. They are sometimes a it uncomfortable when a new alinger is started but the discomfort soon abates. I'm very happy I chose this system."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Always a good visit to RS orthodontics, the staff are very professional and a delight to work with. Thanks"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"We have had nothing had nothing but pleasant and friendly visits each and every time. It has been at least a four year friendship all through high school with braces about to come off in October. Everyone is friendly and helpful and very welcoming. We have enjoyed our time with RS Orthodontics. We also appreciate their support of the Washington Soccer Team these past years and all the local schools!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"Very friendly staff and the patience you have had with my young son has made his visits "enjoyable"."

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
"Excellent love going there excellent service"

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"Great practice!!!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Amazing. Dr.Sebbahi is wonderful and her knowledge is so apparent. The staff is very courteous and professional. Lindsey was very good and fun to work with. We are so very appreciative of everything."

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"I really enjoy this office: The staff is excellent very professional and well trained. Dr. Sebbahi is so sweet and very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. I trust her decisions!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2015
"Your practice has been wonderful taking care of my two sons, Kurt and Mark. (Mark is currently in phase 2) The staff is always so friendly and kind. I recommend your practice to any of my friends looking for an orthodontist. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"I am very satisfied with my new teeth. Invisalign was a great fit for me. Dr. Sebbhai and her staff are knowledgable, professional and very friendly. I highly recommend RS Ortho!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"The staff are wonderful and made my daughter feel comfortable and always explained in detail what they was going to do when she was getting work done to her braces."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"My daughter and I both had appointments for a consultation. The staff were very friendly and Dr. Sebbahi was very nice, and took her time to explain everything to me on what she recommended as far as treatments went for both of us. We were very happy with our first of many visits"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"I decided to have my teeth straightend as an adult and could not be happier with my choice. We used a combination of traditional braces and invisalalign braces. The results were great. Everyone there is wonderful and they know you by name. Can not recommend this place enough. Thanks Debbie Bennett"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"I decided to have my teeth straightend as an adult and could not be happier with my choice. We used a combination of traditional braces and invisalalign braces. The results were great. Everyone there is wonderful and they know you by name. Can not recommend this place enough. Thanks Debbie Bennett"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Always a good experience"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"I am writing regarding the responsiveness of the Orthodontics practice. My 14 year old son has received treatment, and is in his last year of wearing the braces. They have been encouraging throughout this process. In particular, I would like to extend my appreciation to Dr. Sebahhi for her competent and dedicated approach. Not long ago, my son had a broken wire, and was very uncomfortable. She traveled in the evening on a Friday night, to personally repair the wire, and her attitude was so pleasant and comforting to our entire family. In today's fast paced world, it was very meaningful to experience such commitment. She truly cares about each and every child. Also, the practice has continually worked with our family on the financial end. I am grateful that we chose this practice for our sons treatment."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Very clean atmosphere and very professional! The staff is courteous and pleasant with all the patients. Easy check in and check out. Never have to wait long for an appointment and the Doctors are wonderful."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"We've had a consultation for our teenage daughter, after which my wife and I decided that we would wait until we could afford the cost of the procedure rather than incur financing obligations. We are presently in a position to proceed, however are waiting until the end of the fall sports season, as our daughter is active in cross country."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"I am so pleased with this practice! While the other orthodontist offices in the area apparently couldn't be bothered to return numerous phone calls to set up an initial appointment, RS Ortho welcomed us in with opened arms. The employees and work is top notch. HIGHLY recommend!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Without a doubt the most friendly and helpful staff. You make going to the dentist actually enjoyable."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Timely appointments and always a friendly greeting and professionalism. My daughter feels comfortable, stress-free and relaxed each visit not worrying as she always does, which in turn makes for mom and dad confident in their choice for exceptional dental care. The setting/environment as well allows for our two other children to be patience in the "game/waiting room" when they have to come along for her appointment as well, which makes everyone happy! Thank you for your understanding and wonderful care for our growing children!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Everyone from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the orthodontist are wonderful, caring, and very well trained in their profession! We couldn't ask for better or more professional office to make my smile boost my self confidence. We would highly recommend this office to everyone!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I have been very happy with RS Ortho. The staff is always polite and helpful. And my granddaughter's teeth are looking great!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"My son Cordell was a patience. We thought every one was great. Work with his school schedule and football season to get him in for his appointments. Friendly staff enjoyed our visits did a great job straighten his teeth. Smile more now Thanks again Sandy"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Friendly staff and quick service."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I have been particularly pleased with the service I received during my Invisiline procedures. Dr. Sabahii and staff are kind, considerate, and caring."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"The office/staff and orthodontist always make me comfortable and happy. I always feel we are in good hands!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I am so happy I made the choice of RS Orthodontics for my son. Dr Sebbahi and the RS staff are courteous, respectful and always professional. They work hard to accommodate my son's hectic schedule and have clearly laid out the plan for his care. Dr. Sebbahi is a perfectionist which suits me perfectly. The various payment options were given well in advance and offer an array of affordable choices. Thank you RS Ortho!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Both of my older children have had their orthodontia done here. Great service"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Does a great job working with my son. Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I tried to give you a 10 as I am very pleased with our experience but this will only go up to 3 stars even though I am able to see 10??? The communication has been excellent, appointments are efficient which is nice if your child has an appointment during school hours. I would recommend this practice to friends in need of orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"RS Ortho has made life changing impacts on the smiles of two of my children. The staff is extremely friendly and takes personal interest in the lives of their patients. Every step is very well explained from procedures & billing. Thank you for excellent service."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Last time I was there it was Dr. Vanderhook. Looking forward to the meeting the new orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Reviews 211 - 252 of 399

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com