RS Orthodontics Reviews

  • 46 Trifecta place, Charles Town, WV 25414

RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 399

"They were all very nice and cared a lot!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"I love how my teeth turned out!!! Amazing results, the staff and Dr. Sebahi are amazing!! Thank you guys so much for my amazing transformation!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"My daughter started with Dr. Vanderhook and when Dr. Sebbahi took over it was a pleasant transition. The staff is very help and courteous."

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Wonderful atmosphere, amazing staff. I recommend RS Orthodonics to all my patients. Stephanie RDH"

Review Verified on 3/25/2016
"Very happy with service, my teeth were awful before and now that I have gotten my braces off they look great!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"Very good service. Staff is always friendly and welcoming."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"It was great!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"Service is great. We recommend for your dental needs."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"You all did very well! Very excited with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"Your work changed my son's life. Amazing people and a caring doctor!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"Wonderful"

Review Verified on 2/26/2016
"The people here are amazing and I'm glad my braces experience was here c:"

Review Verified on 2/26/2016
"I had a very good expereience! However, I would have liked to have worn them for less time. The overall outcome was very good!!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"It was hard but it was worth it because now my teeth are way better then they were they did a wonderful job thank you guys"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"I had a great experience at this orthodontist. Very nice and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"From the first appt, my daughter loved the staff and office. We never waited at our appt time and the ladies were great with her. They explained everything in great detail. My daughters teeth look amazing. I would absolutely recommend this office."

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"I am so happy with my smile after having my braces! They did amazing!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"Everyone that works that works here is very friendly and welcoming and they did a fantastic job on my teeth. I am very pleased about how my teeth turn out."

Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"Great overall, listened to what I had to say, each appointment was quick and pretty painless."

Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"I enjoyed the experience, they where polite and funny on all my appointments. Glad to have them put my braces on. Enjoyed every bit of it."

Review Verified on 12/18/2015
"Nice people"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Amazing! I can actually enjoy my smile now."

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"RS orthodontics was a great experience. All of the employees are very polite."

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"Dr. Sebbahi and her team are friendly and very professional. They helped give me the smile I always wanted and now have."

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"I am so extremely pleased with my experience! I could not have chosen a better office! As an adult, it is a scary situation as to what you are getting into, but I love this office and every visit was great, friendly people and perfection, DR SEBBAHI is a wonderful doctor! Staff is great as well!! I could not ask for a better experience! I will refer anyone to come here and will miss them all... But I am done! Perfect smile!!!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
"We have had a great experience with RS Orthodontics, staff have always been friendly and on time for appointments. Although my son did not always listen to instructions, he was always encouraged to in the nicest way to achieve the best results. I have always recommended Dr. Sebahhi to friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2015
"Great experience, very quick and thorough. My teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"The entire experience was great. The process was pretty easy and pain free. The staff was very informative and wonderful to work with! I'm really happy with the final result and how my teeth look. I would recommend every one to come here for their braces"

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"We have always received great care and the staff is very professional."

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"The entire experience from start to finish was great. The staff was wonderful. In another year I will be bringing my other daughter in for her set of braces."

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Always have been very professional a very good with children. Would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"I just got my braces taken off and I'm so amazed at the results. I never thought my teeth would look like this! I had a great experience at RS. The were welcoming and professional. They were flexible with my time and they remembered me and all the stories I shared with them."

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Im always greeted with friendly people and they are always caring and committed to helping"

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"They have great staff! We love it there!!!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Very friendly"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"Friendly, informative and communicates well. Great staff. Can't wait to see the finished product!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"You guys did really good"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"I'm so happy with my teeth... It took three years and two phases, but I'm really glad they look the way they do. I've liked this office all the years I've been coming! Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"At RS I had a very good experience loved the staff and everyone around and they did a very good job"

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"This rating is based upon an initial consultation. Dr. Sebbahi took the time to explain potential treatment options for my son, fully answering all questions. This practice effectively uses information technology both in facility and through its website to assist and educate patients. Overall, I found Dr. Sebbahi's staff to be well organized and polite. Kyrie, the office staffing coordinator, was particularly helpful. Kyrie provided a tour of the facility, explained potential payment options, researched insurance-benefit information and has provided ongoing assistance and information via email."

Review Verified on 10/30/2015
"As always, incredibly pleased with the service and the staff. Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 399

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com