RS Orthodontics Reviews

  • 46 Trifecta place, Charles Town, WV 25414

RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 399

"Everyone was very nice and professional, as well as knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 10/21/2017
"Couldn't ask for a better smile! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"I felt very comfortable and everyone was very nice"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Love the offices! The new technology is the best!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"The staff always does such a great job!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Both my sons received treatment with Dr Sebbahi and we are very happy with the results. The staff is always friendly and courteous and they are very accommodating when appointments need to be changed. I only have good things to say about them."

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"I absolutely love this office! The customer service is excellent and Dr. Sebbahi is wonderful! I think it's great that they have had a free movie for the patients and a day at the water park! As a supervisor of a primary care office for family medicine, it's nice to see that they go above and beyond for patient satisfaction and it is the best dental practice I have been to!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Dr. and crew treated my daughter and me very well. Would recommend, and have recommended Dr. S."

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"You guys are doing wonderful !!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2017
"I love Dr. Sebbahi! She is always nice and takes her time with making sure my teeth are going to be the best they can be!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2017
"My son is a current patient. I am very pleased with the staff, treatment, and care he has received. From the first consultation to being a regular patient, it has been a positive experience. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"I had a appointment to be fitted for lingual braces. I was seen on time, and they were very patient with my many questions :) . I was also given so much helpful information on all of my financial options with the pros / cons of each. I can't wait to get my lingual braces later this month or so!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"The customer service is great at that office and I enjoy coming there for my son's appointments! I love the fact that there are now text message reminders for appointments!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"My son has a lot of anxiety issues along with a terrible gag reflex. We were really not sure how getting braces on would go for him. After an initial visit that he didn't handle so well they rescheduled us for a time the doctor could work with him directly and the office was quieter - they were completely accommodating, helpful and patient with us! With those accommodations my son was able to make it through! We are very happy with the staff and service!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Always Friendly"

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Teeth look beautiful!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"My daughter had an overbite, a cross bite, super erupted canines and many other problems. Like many, I worried about the cost but thanks to the payment plan, I was able to easily afford giving her the beautiful smile she deserved. RS orthodontics was excellent. they were accommodating and flexible. they were good at keeping us updated on emily's progress. my only concern would be the difficulty getting after school appointments, but I do understand that everyone is rushing to get the same appointments for their kids."

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"My daughter has a very nice experience at all her visits. We like all the staff as they are very friendly. Dr. Sebbahi is really great with children. We also like that there is no long wait and we get in and out quickly."

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Always the best customer service! The entire team is outstanding to work with! Dr. Sebbahi is very compassionate about her patients, and only strives for the best! Thanks again, for putting the smile back on Molly's face!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"I am extremely happy with my teeth! Everyone I have come in contact with at this orthodontist has been very nice. I haven't had any discomfort while having my exams. Over all they have made the experience of having braces good!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Extremely friendly and courteous staff. Would definitely recommend to a friend."

Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"During my treatment at RSOrthodontics I received excellent care from all staff members. They were all kind and caring, and made I sure that I received the best treatment possible. I am much happier with my new smile and I greatly thank the RSOrthodontics team. Thank you for all you have done."

Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"My experience here was great! Everyone knew what the were doing and did a great job. I love my straight teeth, and I'm so glad I came to get my braces here!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Overall it was a mostly painless and enjoyable experience and I am ecstatic about the outcome."

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"I loved coming here. Everyone is so nice. They did an amazing job with fixing my teeth. Thank you so very much to everyone who helped me!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
"The doctor and the staff are all very nice and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"Dr. Sebbahi and all of the staff are wonderful. I couldn't be more happier with the big improvements on my teeth. So thankful for all of the work they have done during my braces journey! I would definitely recommend RS Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"10/10"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"I am SO impressed by the outcome for my son's teeth. The staff was always courteous, professional, and they worked very hard insofar as scheduling around our day. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sebbahi to anyone in need of orthodontic work. Additionally, neat rewards are offered to motivate patients to brush, floss, wear their bands, etc. And there are regular events offered free to patients and their guests for things like movies, amusement park tickets and such. The entire experience has been unforgettably positive!!!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"The people here did a really good job and were really nice to me at all times they gave me tips on how to brush with braces and floss with braces and were super awesome"

Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"I began my braces journey in fifth grade. Back then I was starting out with an expanded. That was most likely my least favorite part. From there I got a full set of braces and began my time using bands. All of it made such a difference. I wouldn't even look like the same person if I had never got braces. Today I am about to begin my junior year in high school with a fantastic smile. It has been a long process but I am extremely excited to share my new smile! Never have I had a bad experience at this office. Everyone here is friendly and always smiling. They do their jobs well and with purpose. I am very very happy results from this office and would recommend them to anyone. So happy to share my smile!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"I was very satisfied with the results of my teeth after two years of braces and what made the experience so great is the wonderful people at RS Orthodontist. The employees are always very caring and passionate in their work along with Dr. Sebbahi. Dr.Sebbahi is a very caring and intelligent orthodontist she knows what she is doing and won't let you get your braces off until she feels the braces have worked all the way through to give you the best results! I would highly recommend RS Ortho for your braces or Invisalign because you will leave happy!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"RS Orthodontics was really accommodating and worked hard to make sure I got the best care for my teeth. Their two offices really helped when I moved and I'm really happy with my smile,"

Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"The employees treated me nicely while tending to my teeth, which I'm sure is pretty hard to do. This place is the best orthodontic office I've been to."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"From being here for 7 years there is great service and very nice people. Wonderful time."

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"My experience was fantastic. The staff at rs or-tho is very helpful and full of joy. I recommend here if you ever need to get braces my teeth look amazing! If I ever had any questions the staff was sure to give me helpful answers. Thank you so much for the great smile!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"Great place to get your teeth done. Also it's Very friendly environment!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"I just got my just got my braces off today, and I absolutely love my new smile! They were even more perfect than I could ever imagine, and I can't thank Dr. Sebbahi and RS Orthodontics enough for their amazing work!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Throughout my 2 and half years of having my braces on this was a great experience for me. If I ever need to get them put back on I would definitely come back."

Review Verified on 5/9/2016
"Dr. SEBBAHI is a very caring and competent orthodontist. We had an unusual situation during my daughters treatment where she developed TMJ. Dr. Sebahhi addressed the problem and will continue to treat her unti she is old enough to get adult treatment for it. We have had 3 children get braces here and are thankful for their expertise . All 3 have beautiful smiles. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"The past four years have been very pleasurable. The staff at RSorthodontics are simply fantastic! They are kind, caring individuals who know how to do their job and do it well. Dr.Sebbahi gave me the wonderful opportunity to shadow her this past summer, she not only made the experience informative, but inviting. RSorthodontics has not only made my teeth brighter, but my life more fulfilled. If you need to have work done Dr. Sebbahi and her staff are the ones to call!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 399

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com