RS Orthodontics Reviews

  • 46 Trifecta place, Charles Town, WV 25414

RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 399

Facebook Verified
"I love the people here, I've had a few mishaps but nothing monumental. They got me through my double jaw surgery and back on track. Glad that I chose RS."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was our first visit & we were very satisfied with everything. The staff were very pleasant & made us feel very welcomed."

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"10+++++ want to commend Dr. Sebbahi and her staff, my daughter has challenges with anxiety and the staff was so encouraging and patient with her as she started the process of getting braces. Lindsey was fantastic with Julianne, can't thank you enough for making her experience a pleasant one. She left only thinking of what she would eat for lunch. Thanks again."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very knowledgable and patient."

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter liked her nurse and said everything went well!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience with our Phase 1 treatment. We were provided a conservative treatment plan at a reasonable price. I can't say enough good things about our experience with RS Orthodonics!!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly not to mention understanding..."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Timely appointments & super staff!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"We appreciated the warm welcome and care that you provided. You were very thorough in explaining what Joenah needed and what options were available. I like your check in and brushing station...and Joenah thought your welcome board with his name on it was pretty cool too!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Super happy! Made everything easy and understandable!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure and right on time."

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"ABSOLUTELY 100% satisfied with the results and care of Morgan's teeth/braces! We love your staff and doctors"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I could not be more pleased with the service and warm personalities here, I was always greeted with a smile. Thank you guys so much for giving me back my confidence!!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"My family has had a excellent experience here. Both my kids see Dr. Sabahi and I'm sure my 3rd will too!! The staff is professional and nice to talk to."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is outstanding and make my son visit a very enjoyable one. Thanks for all you do for us."

Review Verified on 5/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are real great, thanks for take care of Our Son teeth."

Review Verified on 5/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm considering getting braces again and wanted to talk with Dr. Sebbahi about my options. She answered all my questions and concerns thoroughly and then her staff took care of my questions about the cost of treatment and different payment options. Everyone here is friendly and professional. I also appreciate how quickly patients are seen -- unlike many medical offices, the team at RS Ortho seems to realize that patients have busy schedules too. I like that I didn't waste time sitting in the waiting room."

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always pleased with our service!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, professional and all around great service!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was in your office early, therefore I was seen a bit earlier than my appointment time. My checkup was pain free. As always, my experience with your employees was great. I don't mind coming to these appointments."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy am very happy with the care my boys have received."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very nice people"

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the techs and Dr. S. Always attentive and personable."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Prompt, professional, and always great with the kids!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"This place is awesome!!! I was very skeptical about getting braces at my age and everyone made me very comfortable with the process. Dr. Sebahi straightened my teeth as quickly and painlessly as possible. The end result was very shocking for me and now I have this gorgeous smile. I highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy coming to the office. The staff is always friendly and nice to talk to."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was my first time having a brace removed and replaced so I was anxious. Lindsay put me at ease and held tight to my tooth and Dr. Sebbahi was gentle as well in removing the brace. I'm always pleased with my care. Lindsay is experienced and jumps in and didn't pull so much at the bands taking them off which was great! I hope she stays and will tend to me each time."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend this place to anyone! I have been seeing Dr. Sebbahi since 2012. She is very kind & patient. The environment is also very friendly. I always feel as though I'm with family when I go for my visits. :-)"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the first day the first day we walked into the office we felt very comfortable. We had already been to visit a different ortho office and didn't feel as welcome/relaxed. That particular office had an "air" about them and we are more down-to-earth people! Dr Sebbahi and her staff have been nothing but wonderful to our family! Keep up the great work!!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and fantastic service. The Dr. Is the best ...."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always courteous staff and great with kids. They take their time to explain the current and furture steps of the orthodontic process. I would recommend them to any one seeking orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff and Dr. here. Everyone is very professional and friendly. We have 3 family members including myself that are patients, I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sebbahi maintains a very professional practice, and a friendly staff. Very pleased with the whole experience. Highly recommended for your orthodonic needs. Great asset to Martinsburg."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Just a little upset about wires not being replaced,when they fallen out."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"You always do great! Very friendly and talk me through what's going on."

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I ONLY HAD TO WAIT A FEW MINUTES AND EVERYONE IS REALLY NICE!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Hi:)"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"This office has the most understanding staff including the doctor herself. My daughter has a lot of challenges and they were fantastic with her. Her experience was so good, she would be willing to return. So professional. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love DR. sEBBAHI-"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"The staff is amazing. My Mom and I always enjoy laughing and talking to the two ladies at the front desk. I like how the orthodontist explains everything in detail so I know what to expect. The service is amazing. It feels good to not having to sit in wait to be seen."

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Very patient with my 3 yr old !"

Review Verified on 7/7/2018
"Had an awesome experience with RS orthodontics"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 399

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com