RS Orthodontics Reviews

  • 46 Trifecta place, Charles Town, WV 25414

RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 399

Facebook Verified
"RS Orthodontics is great. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Dr. Sebbahi cares so much about her patience and her community. She came to the Jefferson County Fair to support the Youth! What a lady!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, always prompt! Wouldn't trust my boys smile to anyone else!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very good experience"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Very professional always.They greet us with a smile .Not to long to in waiting. Friendly atmosphere and very polite to the customets. They do great job .We never had any problem with them.I give them a ten star best place I ever been."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased on Emma's appointment the staff and Dr was very nice I would recommend them to my friends and family"

Review Verified on 9/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Sebbahi and staff are amazing. Almost prompt and super friendly. I would and have recommended them to family and friends. Having their office close to home and school is an added bonus. Thanks RS orthodontics for making my daughters experience an easy one!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have had nothing but great experiences for all of our visits!!! Nice child friendly atmosphere and friendly staff!!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the way they treated and explained things to my 11 year old son."

Review Verified on 9/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff, Dr.S is phenomenal! Very happy to have found them!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a wonderful group of professionals! Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. The staff is extremely efficient. I highly recommend anyone looking for an orthodontist to call and make the visit."

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was the nicest and most helpful I have ever had at any Dr's office."

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!! The staff is wonderful, very pleasant. Wonder experience so far."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I really like this office. It is always clean and tidy and the people who work there are friendly and they greet me every time I have an appointment. I would definitely refer this practice to a friend because it is one of the best."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was treated very well not only by the doctor but Lisa also. She was very understanding when my daughter said something hurt. There were times it was going to be uncomfortable and they got her thru it very well. Her teeth are very pretty and we are very happy with the results. It was amazing how much her mouth had changed her looks and when they went to were they should have been it was amazing. We were always greeted politely and warmly. My daughter didn't mind coming to the appointment after a bit, they really toughened her up. Great Dr. and assistants it was money very well spent."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son receives orthodontic care from Dr. Sebbahi. He just recently had his braces removed and he currently is wearing a retainer. My daughter is getting ready to be a patient of Dr. Sebbahi's also. The office is nice and comfortable and we rarely have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Sebbahi is good with her patients and is good about keeping in contact with the parents also. I would recommend RS Orthodontics to everyone!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and professional office!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent so far with consultations. No complaints. Look forward to continued business for my daughter (Taylor Wise)."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very professional"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"A bit more discussion with parent after each check would be appreciated."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff are absolutely wonderful. My daughter and myself both received great care. Would highly recommend this orthodontist, and already have several times!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and caring. I switched from another provider to her due to professionalism and expertise."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love RS Ortho! I have twins that are both in braces, and everyone there is so friendly, professional, and wonderful with the kids (they're great with the parents too)! My girls are very shy and was very nervous going there initially. After the first visit, both girls said how nice everyone there was and they didn't feel nervous at all!! Believe me, that says a lot coming from young kids! I would recommend (which I actually have ) them to anyone that is looking for excellent service! We love you all and thank you very much for taking great care of my kids!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Professional and great with kids."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great place! Dr. Sabbahi is amazing!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"From the first consultation visit, staff were friendly and professional and answered our questions! Dr Vanderhook was wonderful and displayed such a great " bedside " manner! When he retired Dr Sebbahi was good to work with and we had no issues! In fact, my daughters bite was corrected in less than the predicted time!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Every time we are in the office the staff is so polite and friendly. They make you feel like your family. The provide positive feedback and encourage the kids to take care of their teeth."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with our first visit there with my 8 year old. They took the time to talk to us about all of our issues and concerns and did not push any treatment on us yet offered a good plan going forward to stay on top of the situation. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Care."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and friendly and very inviting."

Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great visit!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"The office staff is always friendly and professional. visit wait times are always minimal. I was able to easily resolve an insurance billing issue with the advice of the staff. overall, I have been extremely satisfied with the experience and my daughter's teeth are looking beautiful."

Review Verified on 8/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great practice. Always willing to take me at the last minute if necessary. :-D"

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service has been excellent. My only complaint is the hours of the Martinsburg location. More appointment times after school would be greatly appreciated!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love going into the office. It's always nice and clean and I get called back within 10 minutes of being there. All of the staff is friendly and they alwaysvhave a smike on their faces."

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sebbahi and her entire staff are wonderful! I am nearing the end of my Invisalign treatment and am so happy with the results.! Everything is always explained clearly and the staff helps me weigh any options I may have in my treatment. I'm so happy I chose RSOrtho!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"RS Orthodontics has been awesome to my 13 yr old son, Conner. Their communication and patient care is the best. If we have questions, they take thier time to ensure we understand and that our question has been answered. We would recommend RS Orthodontics to anyone who is in need of orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son Ben had a routine checkup, and everything went fine. Excellent service as usual."

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Looking good"

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"The atmosphere in the office was very friendly, kind and very peaceful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff did an excellent job in explaining all aspects from the tour of the office, examination, And the billing/ ins. Coverage. Also it was awesome that Trenton shares a birthday with the dr."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. Good information. Comfortable atmosphere."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"I think you guys are doing a great job with everything. We never have to wait long to be seen everr I would rate the staff and facility a 10"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 399

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com