RS Orthodontics Reviews

  • 46 Trifecta place, Charles Town, WV 25414

RS Orthodontics Reviews

RS Orthodontics is passionate and committed to providing the best and most evidence-based orthodontics. RS Orthodontics (previously Vanderhook Orthodontics) is lead by Dr. Rajia Sebbahi, who is dedicated to providing you and your family with extraordinary care. We strive to provide a setting where patients and their families can develop a bond with our team, knowing that their needs are of supreme importance to us. We treat every patient with dignity, respect and appreciation. Our purpose is not only to straighten teeth, but set the foundation for a lifetime of healthy beautiful smiles. Explore our website and learn how our expertise can work for you.

304-596-2557

http://rsorthodontist.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 399 of 399

"Good service on time"

Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"I went for my initial consultation appointment and the entire staff was very professional and informative. They provided all the information I needed (and some I didn't know I needed) to decide if I wanted to get my Invisalign braces. I am looking forward to having a better smile!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"Dr. Sebbahi is a great orthodontist and she has the best staff that help me to have better teeth."

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Fantastic as usual! The staff is so good to both of the boys that it makes it less nerve racking for them. Dr. Sebbahi is wonderful. Coming to RS Orthodontics is the best decision we have made for our kids teeth."

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Excellent experience. My daughter went through a course of treatment and her smile looks amazing. My son is ready for his turn."

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"RsOrtho is amazing. Quite pleased with the care"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Friendly greeting when we walked in and always very friendly and informative in the back"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"I'm so pleased with the services, everyone is very professional!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"I have a beautiful smile now, many thanks to rs orthodontic"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Today I had an adjustment. My next visit will be removing my braces. My visits are always pleasant and quick. Thank you for a great job."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"I am very pleased with the service I've received for my daughter. Can't wait to get my braces! Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"My son Ryan Boaz had an appointment yesterday. I don't know the name of the lady that came out and talked to me, but she was very nice. She is the nicest one I think I have talked to. The staff is always nice but she was a little extra and Ryan thought so too. Thank you! Renee"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Great work. Staff is very friendly"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"My experience at RS orthodontics in Martinsburg has been incredible! I was nervous about coming in for teeth corrections (Invisalign) at the age of 19 but Dr. Sebbahi and her staff do a great job at making all their patients comfortable and well informed. I recommend them to everyone who asks about ortho treatments."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"I have been very pleased with my experience and treatment. Staff are friendly, wait times are not excessive and I am happy with my results. I would highly recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Before Dr. Sebbahi came my teeth looked horrible and were not getting better what so ever. Now that she has been here for a while my teeth look great, yes they need some more work. Anyone can still use improvement, but they look way better than they did. So thank you for everything. Also, I really like the woman I keep getting now with the new staff"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Great!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Doin' pretty good so far. Now all I have to do is remember to brush my teeth so I don't get white spots"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Fantastic..wait time is no problem and communication is Great :)"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Painless"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"We had our first consultation and felt very comfortable with the information we were given. Our questions were answered."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Reviews 379 - 399 of 399

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com